menu

Adressen TC Neckargemünd

1. Vorsitzender

Alexander Oppel

Am Kastanienberg 64, 69151 Neckargemünd
Tel. (0172) 7147249

alexoppel@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Klaus-Dieter Haas

Am Mühlrain 4, 69151 Neckargemünd
Tel. (06223) 2205

klaus.haas@tc-neckargemuend.de

Vorstand

Schatzmeister

Dieter Leist

Hauptstraße 31, 69151 Neckargemünd
Tel. (06223) 2620

dieter.leist@tc-neckargemuend.de

Jugendwart

Fritz Richter

Tel. (06223) 954374

f.richter@icloud.com

Jugendwartin

Friederike Bürgener

Kurpfalzstraße 20, 69151 Neckargemünd
Tel. (06223) 4877677

friederike.buergener@zpp.uni-hd.de

Sportwart

Ralph Schalich

Tel. (06223) 972053

ralph.schalich@tc-neckargemuend.de

Schriftführer

Dominik Drisch

Heinbuckel 10, 69257 Wiesenbach
Tel. (06223) 71149

dominik.drisch@tc-neckargemuend.de

Beisitzer Clubhaus

Harald Weber

Bliggergasse 24, 69239 Neckarsteinach
Tel. (06229) 960261

harald.weber@tc-neckargemuend.de

Beisitzer Plätze und Anlage

Gerhard Klose

Im Brühl 2, 69151 Neckargemünd
Tel. (06223) 72219

gerhard.klose@tc-neckargemuend.de

Beisitzer Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Nicky Oliver Giebenhain

presse@tc-neckargemuend.de

Something other